Current thoughts 

I supposed to summarize this post cause I am kind a lackadaisical. Or I am just tired to post my current thoughts. So here’s it. 

Date:// April 20,2017//  Current thoughts and Current contrived things

  • Reading

My Current reading thoughts. I was reading some other blogs and website articles. One blog, I pursuit. Clasp me and I profound it’s sterling my heart and my head. It was great site and I am still reading their posted articles in their blog. 

  • Thinking

I am thinking about what will happen to me this 8th grade. I am kind a agitated and I don’t want to expect. If you expect something. You’ll struggle and you want to substantiate yourself and you brag that you know that and it’s your term. But no, you should not expect and say I know that. (Cause it’s kind a arrogant) You should expunge your expectations and do something new and create new things to show and you’ll know something. I’ll be less thinking about my grades and expectations. I’ll be think  about the current and not the future. 

  • Future plans 

I am going to buy a school supplies. Cause I am planning to do my school bucket list. To refine me. I am gonna study whole month of May. And I’ll write some school list. 

  • Wishing 

I have tons of inclination to my life. But I am gonna pick three wishes towards. I am not gonna tell it. I’ll shut or zip my mouth cause I believe wishes won’t came true if you tell someone.

  • Needing 

I need pens. 

  • Summer plans 

Loosing weight 

  • Hoping 

I hope my plans and wish will work. I’ll pray for this. 
Q: What is your current thoughts? 
~MS

4 thoughts on “Current thoughts 

    • Sorry for the blog unstable issues. We surely fixed it as soon as possible. And yeah we know that issues too. So, we changed the theme of the blog. I think this will be better than the previous one. If it’s not please go to the page named “leave a message” if you encounter some issues.

      Like

Any feedback?

