Nancy Drew and Fantastic Beast 

One of my favorite movies was the  movie Nancy Drew. Even tho, how many times I watched it. I never gets bored because of the absolute perfect themes and cast . That was portrayed by Emma Roberts and some other cast whose done it perfectly. I am totally related in this movie. Cause I loved old fashioned things and solving mystery. By the way, I currently watched it (May 9, 2017) I liked Harry Potter too. Because of the Old fashion things and Mystery and it’s a family oriented show. With a Fantasy with a platonic friendship. If Harry Potter was real. I wished to be one of his schoolmate. If I choose a Hogwarts House. I hope I was in Gryffindor or in Ravecnclaw. Now, my current fave movie was Fantastic Beast. I hope they launched the Part 2. It’ll be fantastic, I think, the point why I am dying to see the Part 2. It’s because I wanted to know what the real story about the Wizard World. Cause it doesn’t really explained in Harry Potter. Their was a tons of questions that needed to be answered. There’s  a things that needed to be explained. There’s a thing that need to be recognize. 

I’ll cross my hand. Then I hoped that it’ll be launch as soon as possible. 

~Ravenclaw

One Reply to “Nancy Drew and Fantastic Beast ”

Any feedback?

